FIFA WOMEN WORLD CUP (2015) BEGINS TODAY- CANADA, SCHEDULE , TEAMS ,MP4 , FIFA SONG.

FIFA

Groups

Group A: Canada, China, New Zealand, Netherlands

Group B: Germany, Ivory Coast, Norway, Thailand

Group C: Japan, Switzerland, Cameroon, Ecuador

Group D: USA, Australia, Sweden, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, South Korea, Spain, Costa Rica

Group F: France, England, Colombia, Mexico

GROUP TEAMS

GROUP TEAMS

 

SCHEDULE OF FIFA  MACTHES

Saturday, June 6

Group A: Canada vs. China in Edmonton

 

Group A: New Zealand vs. Netherlands in Edmonton

Sunday, June 7

Group B: Norway vs. Thailand in Ottawa

Group B: Germany vs. Ivory Coast in Ottawa

Monday, June 8

Group D: Sweden vs. Nigeria in Winnipeg

Group C: Cameroon vs. Ecuador in Vancouver

Group D: United States vs. Australia in Winnipeg

Group C: Japan vs. Switzerland in Vancouver

Tuesday, June 9

Group F: France vs. England in Moncton

Group E: Spain vs. Costa Rica in Montreal

Group F: Colombia vs. Mexico in Moncton

Group E: Brazil vs. South Korea in Montreal

Thursday, June 11

Group B: Germany vs. Norway in Ottawa

Group A: China vs. Netherlands in Edmonton

Group B: Ivory Coast vs. Thailand in Ottawa

Group A: Canada vs. New Zealand in Edmonton

Friday, June 12

Group D: Australia vs. Nigeria in Winnipeg

Group C: Switzerland vs. Ecuador in Vancouver

Group D: United States vs. Sweden in Winnipeg

Group C: Japan vs. Cameroon in Vancouver

Saturday, June 13

Group F: France vs. Colombia in Moncton

Group E: Brazil vs. Spain in Montreal

Group F: England vs. Mexico in Moncton

Group E: South Korea vs. Costa Rica in Montreal

Monday, June 15

Group B:  Germany vs. Thailand in Winnipeg

Group B: Ivory Coast vs. Norway in Moncton

Group A: Canada vs. Netherlands in Montreal

Group A: China vs. New Zealand in Winnipeg

Tuesday, June 16

Group C: Japan vs. Ecuador in Winnipeg

Group C: Switzerland vs. Cameroon in Edmonton

Group D: United States vs. Nigeria in Vancouver

Group D: Australia vs. Sweden in Edmonton

Wednesday, June 17

Group F: France vs. Mexico in Ottawa

Group F: England vs. Colombia in Montreal

Group E: Brazil vs. Costa Rica in Moncton

Group E: South Korea vs. Spain in Ottawa

Round of 16

Saturday, June 20

Match 39: 1B vs. 3A, 3C or 3D in Ottawa

Match 37: 2A vs. 2C in Edmonton

Sunday, June 21

Match 41: 1E vs. 2D in Moncto

Match 40: 1F vs. 2E in Montreal

Match 44: 1A vs. 3C, 3D or 3E in Vancouver

Monday, June 22

Match 43: 2F vs. 2B in Ottawa

Match 38: 1D vs. 3B, 3E or 3F in Edmonton

Tuesday, June 23

Match 42: 1C vs. 3A, 3B or 3F in Vancouver

Quaterfinals

Friday, June 26

Match 46: winner of Match 39 vs. winner of  Match 40 in Montreal

Match 45: winner of Match 37 vs. winner of Match 38 in Ottawa

Saturday, June 27

Match 47: winner of Match 41 vs. winner of Match 42 in Edmonton

Match 48: winner of Match 43 vs. winner of Match 44 in Vancouver

Semifinals

Tuesday, June 30

Match 49: winner of Match 45 vs. winner of Match 46 in Montreal

Wednesday, July 1

Match 50: winner of Match 47 vs. winner of Match 48 in Edmonton

Third-Placed Game

Saturday, July 4

Match 51: loser of Match 49 vs. loser of Match 50 in Edmonton

Final

Sunday, July 5

Match 52: winner of Match 49 vs. Winner of Match 50 in Vancouver

Categories: soccer, women fifa world cup